U-pet CROSSBODY B SERIES

Click this for World Peace! You won’t believe what this woman has done, dermatologists hate her.

I have never been a big fan of carrying pets in a pouch, probably due to the great childhood trauma named Paris Hilton. Don’t get me wrong, she is a good entrepreneur and all but, what’s with the pink craze… That’s totally beside the point anyway. The story goes: we have gotten very close to getting an adorable Ragdoll cat, and there is but a tiny problem, my apartment doesn’t allow pets.  Anyway, we (I) got overexcited. While I was putting all these cat supplies in my cart on Amazon I found this adorable crossbody with a bubble-like window which would let your pet see the outer world at the comfort of a safe and warm haven. And the bag is super cute too. The price is a bit high but I am sure one of my kidney would suffice…

PS: why do they call it a series when the series has only one model?

Leave a Reply

