Felipe Rodrigues

I want this guy. I don’t want him per say. Just to make it clear I don’t want him want him. However, it’s high time I start considering my life choices and I am doing just that. The plan is that by the time I am 30, I would get my full-sleeve tattoo. And when the time comes, I want this guy to grace me with his magic. His art is a mixture of colours and rough lines and he has done a lot of geeky tattoos that I absolutely adore. Catch up with him on Facebook or Instagram

Leave a Reply

